“It is at this point Sept 22nd right now in Australia so Happy BIRTHDAY G!!!!” Stause captioned a slideshow of photos of herself and G Flip. “Imagine you took all that you love about a truly vigilant secure man, and all that you love about solid areas for a careful woman, and combined them as one to make one mysterious human. Thoughtful and it would be cool if they could similarly be a hot melodic virtuoso that is senseless and maybe give them a hot Australian intonation too in light of the fact that why not.🤯”

tvguidetime.com

Stause continued to share her main thing about the non-twofold entertainer, adding, “In spite of the way that I could list a million things I love about you, your generous genuine heart is my by and large #1. I feel exceptionally lucky to have the choice to celebrate you consistently yet especially today.”

G Flip took to the remarks portion, communicating, “BABYYYY!!! Much gratitude to you! This is so enchanting arhhhhh,” adding a couple wide-took a gander at emojis, and continuing, “I respect and love each and every piece of you dear ❤️”

The couple recently opened up to the world about their opinion in May after Stause highlighted in G Flip’s hot music video for their tune, “Get Me Outta Here.”

ET’s Cassie DiLaura conversed with G Flip about recording the video with Stause.

“However lengthy she was pleasant, then, I was worked up,” G Flip shared. “She has acting hacks because of her cleaning agents and stuff, [but] me, I don’t. So it was genuinely wonderful having a co-star that when the cameras are go, it’s essentially good to go. She’s a virtuoso… She’s so heavenly.”

— E! News (@enews) September 20, 2022

Stause chatted with ET’s Denny Directo in June at the MTV Movie and TV Awards about the possibility sharing her heartfelt story on Selling Nightfall.

“I should come clean. I don’t have even the remotest clue. It gives off an impression of being fairly alarming,” she told ET by then. “That is a framework we really want to cross.”