Chris Brown finished his One Of Them Ones visit with an exemplary R&B track that is loved by his fans. The visit finished in Las Vegas the previous evening, and fans were really glad to see the American Idol season six victor, Jordin Sparks, beauty the stage for their hit “No Air,” which was a significant hit for the couple back in 2008.

tvguidetime.com

What was unique about her appearance was that this was the initial time in over decade the two common a phase for that track. The second was not lost on the Arizona local either, who took to Instagram to post, “15 YEARS LATER: @chrisbrownofficial and I got back to the stage to play out ‘No Air.’”

“Much thanks to you Chris for having me at the last stop of your One Of Them Ones visit, finished it with a bang in Vegas!!! The group was lit!!! Cherished hearing you shout each expression of this tune!!! My heart,” she added.

“I LOVED# this tune. I recollect one summer in NYC, my companions and I were in her adept with no air conditioner, sweltering and hopeless and just broke out singing this melody. Irregular yet it was the best summer and this tune will continuously bring me back there much love!” one fan said, and one more added, “was hanging around for this! What’s more, I cried when he brought you up in front of an audience! Such a delightful shock.”

The track overwhelmed the world and crested at No. 3 on the outlines in the US and moved into the Top 10 rankings all over the planet. Indeed, even after such countless years, it stays a R&B #1 with fans.

“No Air” music video at present has 357 million perspectives on YouTube and has been guaranteed platinum by the RIAA.

— Rap Alert (@rapalert6) August 28, 2022