“So in advance these days, I stroll into my office to see the lovely clean plants that my good-looking husband despatched to me,” Chizzy Alichi captioned the video. The maximum scrumptious aspect ever. I had no concept my husband changed into so romantic. E marvel me o. My present, I will always love you. However, I would have desired to have money in my account. Don’t mind me, the nnewi woman in me is speakme.”

tvguidetime.com

Remember that Chizzy Alichi, who has but to have a toddler after more than 3 years of marriage, has continued to ignore all bad remarks on her social media pages. However, in a recent interview, Chizzy Alichi found out that she adores kids and that she and her husband are eager to begin a circle of relatives.

“I adore children. I need to have 5 youngsters with my husband, and via God’s grace, they may arrive quickly. We are in the end organized. “I purposefully did no longer want to have kids right after marriage for private reasons,” she defined.

When asked what she does in a different way to preserve her family happy, despite the excessive fee at which movie star marriages fail. Chizzy Alichi, who has been filming in Lagos and Asaba, famous what works for her.

“Keeping a glad home begins with the character you married,” she defined. My husband is someone I’ve known for decades. Because I’ve discovered that in marriage, love can fade, but friendship can maintain the union going. Second, he believes in my dream. ”

“Some of my colleagues stop acting as quickly as they married, however my state of affairs is one-of-a-kind.” After my marriage, I became a manufacturer. Because of him, I commenced my TV show.”

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) October 5, 2022

“My husband is my best pal, and he’s constantly happy to peer me glad, and vice versa.” That, for my part, is the way to maintain a satisfied marriage. I additionally shuttle between cities for filming, but it’s now not too tough because I have a supportive husband.”

” He comes around now and again while he’s unfastened, and of course, Asaba has a operating airport, so I can without difficulty fly inside and out.”

“However, right now, I need to stay in Lagos extra and make greater contacts, as well as do more Lagos/cinema films and concentrate.”