Don’t placed mouth for couple topics” Israel DMW advises Nigerians following Davido and Chioma’s reconciliation

tvguidetime.com

Kemi Filani information reported days back, that the couple have become a trending topic following their reconciliation.

Isreal DMW took to his Instagram web page to pride enthusiasts with a adorable picture of the maximum-talked-about couple.

Sharing a photograph of the love birds, Isreal DMW cautioned Nigerians not to interfere in the couple’s depend.

Dem no dey placed mouth for lady and guy matta ooh. Hmmm”.

According to words on the road, Chioma is allegedly anticipating a 2d child.

A blog website, Insider trace, who broke the news wrote,

Information reaching me say Chioma don get belle ooo to make una dey assume OBO the second one ooooo.

I repeat Chioma don get belle now am breaking the news much like I said closing year in October whilst una dey ask me if dem nevertheless dey collectively and I made a publish about it telling you men go depart dem on my own they are nevertheless collectively.

— U.S. Mission Nigeria (@USinNigeria) October 5, 2022

Now am breaking the information Chioma don get belle if the information later went viral like that BBN female’s own and other bloggers no provide me credit score help me swear for their mama and papa ooo”.

This act of intercourse enhancement bundle by way of Davido precipitated reactions from netizens who took to the comment segment to hail Chioma